Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cody's La Jolla. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Jolla

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cody's La Jolla and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nmcox07 27 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

I'm not even exaggerating when I say I come to La Jolla (from AZ!) for this Benedict. Life changing.

Pp515000 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Fantastic and sid size. We order them every time and never a disappointment.

Nickff62 about 1 month ago

Burrata and Figs on Toast

Huge portions are sure to leave you happy and full. Goes great with the Hemingway Bellini.

Lwilliams1115 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos

I came here years ago and had the Huevos Rancheros and it was to die for. They used to have merch too, wish they offered online! I really wanted the short sleeve hoodie zip up!

Bronson about 2 months ago

Blackberry-Sage Spritzer

I travel from out of state to Cody's just to have this drink 🤩

Myart about 1 month ago

Blueberry Pancakes

The Best Breakfast! We will be back in June!

Zarasafdar100 about 1 month ago

Bellini

The Bellini was so refreshing and paired really well with the burrata and figs on toast. Honestly you can't go wrong with any of the food or drinks.

Paulchoi03 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos

The fish tacos were delicious and very flavorful. A perfect food to eat during happy hour with a beer. 100% recommend!

Betsy about 2 months ago

Awesome French Toast

We sat outside and there was a gentleman playing great music. We started by having breakfast there but invited more friends and ended up having lunch appetizers too! Such a great vibe! Food and drinks were delicious too. And the view is gorgeous!

Dararae about 2 months ago

Crab and Corn Chowder

Love, love, love Cody's!!!! My husband is from San Diego but we now live on the east coast. Whenever we go back to visit his family, this is a MUST stop for any trip we make. My absolute favorite is the Crab and Corn Chowder, but honestly you can't go wrong with anything on their menu. We have introduced most of his family members to this place, as we have now taken them there as well, and any friends we've had traveling to that area have visited and have enjoyed the food and the location. If you go and there is a wait, IT IS WORTH IT!!! I just wish they had a restaurant in Rhode Island!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA